<li id="vkfaj"></li>
<button id="vkfaj"></button>
    <li id="vkfaj"></li>

    <s id="vkfaj"><object id="vkfaj"><input id="vkfaj"></input></object></s>
      <button id="vkfaj"><object id="vkfaj"><input id="vkfaj"></input></object></button>
    1. <dd id="vkfaj"></dd>

    2. <rp id="vkfaj"><acronym id="vkfaj"><input id="vkfaj"></input></acronym></rp>

    3. 
      
        <em id="vkfaj"><ruby id="vkfaj"><input id="vkfaj"></input></ruby></em>
        <dd id="vkfaj"></dd>
        1.    
          Home  |  About Us  |  Subsidiary company  |  Products  |  Market  |  Contact Us
          SUBSIDIARY COMPANY
           
           
           

          Yantai Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd., (former Yantai Engineering Machinery Plant), belongs to Yantai Fuye Machinery Group. Established in 1956, the company started to produce engineering machinery in 1976 and was one of the earliest designated manufacturers of wheel loader in our country. Main products include: ZL10, ZL15, ZL18, ZL20 series of wheel loader, WZ25-20 type backhoe loader, YG series miniature crawler hydraulic excavator, etc. The registered brand of products is “Yangong”. While manufacturing traditional products, the enterprise fully relies on the advantages of Fuye Group, introduces advanced foreign technology and successively expands and improves varieties per market demand. The R&D and innovation ability of products and production scale are quickly improved and enlarged. The enterprise has ranked in the advanced level of R&D and production of engineering machinery especially miniature equipment in the country.
          The company has many kinds of products, totaling three categories of over 20 varieties. It is famous for various modified products which can adapt different working environment and different working requirements. The products are widely used in projects of municipal maintenance, highway maintenance, environmental sanitation, garbage treatment, landscaping, tap water and coal gas emergency, pipeline construction of oil field, posts and telecommunications as well as cable laying, mine, infrastructure, etc. It can provide various design plan of construction equipment for users systematically.

          Supported by abundant technical force and quality staff, based on perfect marketing network and marketing service system, the company has established perfect scientific management system. It has passed ISO9001: 2000 international quality system certification and CE certification of EU and obtained the manufacture license of national special equipments and quality license for export commodities. With quality products and perfect service, the products of the company are well sold in many places of the country and exported to dozens of foreign countries and regions. The company is appraised as the “Miniature Engineering Machinery Expert”.
          Taking “advanced technology, reasonable configuration, stability and reliability, customers’ satisfaction” as the quality policy and “honest personnel and credit enterprise, quality first, win-win, users oriented” as the operation concept, the company returns the society and users with quality and inexpensive products! Welcome old and new clients to our company.
          Address: No.4 Fenghuangtai Road,Zhifu District,Yantai
          Postcode: 264002
          Sales Hot Lines: +86-535-6533136,6531416
          Mobile Phone: +86-13708909289
          After-sale Service: +86-535-6529440
          Parts Service: +86-535-6532484
          Toll-free Line for Customers’’ Complaints: +86-800-8602003
          Fax: +86-535-6533136
          Website: www.yangong.com.cn
          Email: yangongjixie@163169.net

           
          Copyright 2009 BY Yantai Fuye Machinery Group Co., Ltd., All Rights Reserved
          偷窥淋浴XXXX_教室啪啪高挑长腿正在播放_男人边吃奶摸下边视频_2020国产精品久久久久精品 偷窥淋浴XXXX_教室啪啪高挑长腿正在播放_男人边吃奶摸下边视频_2020国产精品久久久久精品
          <li id="vkfaj"></li>
          <button id="vkfaj"></button>
          <li id="vkfaj"></li>

          <s id="vkfaj"><object id="vkfaj"><input id="vkfaj"></input></object></s>
            <button id="vkfaj"><object id="vkfaj"><input id="vkfaj"></input></object></button>
          1. <dd id="vkfaj"></dd>

          2. <rp id="vkfaj"><acronym id="vkfaj"><input id="vkfaj"></input></acronym></rp>

          3. 
            
              <em id="vkfaj"><ruby id="vkfaj"><input id="vkfaj"></input></ruby></em>
              <dd id="vkfaj"></dd>

<li id="vkfaj"></li>
<button id="vkfaj"></button>
    <li id="vkfaj"></li>

    <s id="vkfaj"><object id="vkfaj"><input id="vkfaj"></input></object></s>
      <button id="vkfaj"><object id="vkfaj"><input id="vkfaj"></input></object></button>
    1. <dd id="vkfaj"></dd>

    2. <rp id="vkfaj"><acronym id="vkfaj"><input id="vkfaj"></input></acronym></rp>

    3. 
      
        <em id="vkfaj"><ruby id="vkfaj"><input id="vkfaj"></input></ruby></em>
        <dd id="vkfaj"></dd>
        1.    
           
          下 屬 企 業
          煙臺工程機械有限公司
          煙臺富野熱處理有限公司
          煙臺沃隆工程機械有限公司
          煙臺大宇工程機械有限公司
          煙臺金鑫汽車修理有限公司
           
           
           

            煙臺工程機械有限公司(原煙臺工程機械廠)系煙臺富野機械集團有限公司控股子公司,始建于1956年,1976年開始生產工程機械,是我國定點生產輪式裝載機的廠家之一。主要產品有:ZL10、ZL15、ZL18、ZL20型等系列輪式裝載機,WZ25-20型挖掘裝載機,YG系列小型履帶式液壓挖掘機等。產品注冊商標為“煙工”牌。企業在生產傳統名牌產品的同時,充分依靠富野集團的優勢,引進國外先進技術,根據市場需求不斷擴大和完善品種系列,產品的研發創新能力和生產規模迅速提高和壯大,企業已步入國內工程機械特別是小型設備研發和生產的先進行列。
             公司產品共計三大類20多個品種,以適用于不同作業環境、不同作業要求的多種變形產品而著稱。產品廣泛應用于市政維護、公路養護、環境衛生、垃圾處理、園林綠化、自來水和煤氣搶險、油田管道施工、郵電及電纜鋪設、礦山、基建等工程作業,能夠自成體系的為用戶提供各種施工機械設計方案。
            公司以雄厚的技術力量、高素質的員工隊伍為發展后盾,以完善的營銷網絡和營銷服務體系為發展基石,建立了完善的科學管理體系。通過了ISO9001:2000國際質量體系認證和歐盟的CE認證,并取得了特種設備生產許可證和出口商品質量許可證。優質的產品和完善的服務使公司的產品暢銷全國各地,并出口到國外幾十個國家和地區。被業內人士譽為“小型工程機械專家”。
            公司以“先進技術、合理配置、穩定可靠、顧客滿意”為質量方針,以“人誠企信、質量第一、主客雙贏、用戶至上”為經營理念,用質優價廉高品質的產品回報社會,回報用戶!歡迎廣大新老客戶前來參觀指導。
            地址:煙臺市芝罘區鳳凰臺路4號
            郵編:264002
            銷售熱線:0535-6533136、6531416
            移動電話:13708909289
            服務電話:0535-6529440
              配件電話:0535-6532484
              免費投訴電話:8008602003
              傳真:0535-6533136
              網址:www.yangong.com.cn
              電子郵箱:yangongjixie@163169.net

           
          版權所有:煙臺富野機械集團有限公司 ICP備案號:魯ICP備05011793號    
          偷窥淋浴XXXX_教室啪啪高挑长腿正在播放_男人边吃奶摸下边视频_2020国产精品久久久久精品 偷窥淋浴XXXX_教室啪啪高挑长腿正在播放_男人边吃奶摸下边视频_2020国产精品久久久久精品
          <li id="vkfaj"></li>
          <button id="vkfaj"></button>
          <li id="vkfaj"></li>

          <s id="vkfaj"><object id="vkfaj"><input id="vkfaj"></input></object></s>
            <button id="vkfaj"><object id="vkfaj"><input id="vkfaj"></input></object></button>
          1. <dd id="vkfaj"></dd>

          2. <rp id="vkfaj"><acronym id="vkfaj"><input id="vkfaj"></input></acronym></rp>

          3. 
            
              <em id="vkfaj"><ruby id="vkfaj"><input id="vkfaj"></input></ruby></em>
              <dd id="vkfaj"></dd>